Granny triangle bunting

During this last short holidays, I couldn’t resist to bring with me some crochet…  oops, I guess I’m addicted to it! 😀

I wanted to bring with me something that I could work on easily, with no counting or instructions to be followed. Do you know what I found? the fantastic granny triangle bunting pattern from lululoves!

bunting1

I grabbed my basket, put my favorite color yarn and a hook in it. That’s it, so simple!

bunting3

The nights were so magic, knitting outdoor with a lantern light. What a relaxing time…

bunting2

Today I hung the little flags on my craft room. Everytime I look at them, I smile not because of their happy colors, but for the great days we spent in “La Garrotxa”.

bunting4

So… do you have a little spot to hang these little flags?

8 thoughts on “Granny triangle bunting

Leave a Reply

