Free Christmas Tree Ornaments!

This month is my blog anniversary!

birthday

In Tremendu… I have shared patterns, special crochet techniques, pictures, music… and the best of all is that I met so many passionate people about crochet.

For all of you that follow me, read me and share this great moments with me, thanks a lot!

I am so glad that some of you take the time to say hello and write a comment! This makes my heart shine!!

And so because you take care of me, I want to share with you my Christmas tree ornaments PDF pattern for FREE.

Page 2

Just click download now. I hope you enjoy it!

Happy crocheting!

Gemma

13 thoughts on “Free Christmas Tree Ornaments!

    • Thanks!
      I would love to see your finished ornaments, so please feel free to share it with me!
      I have my Christmas tree full of them, and my son Uriel is so excited about it 🙂
      Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

