work into the back loop

I usually make my amigurumis working the two loops of the stitch. I love the look and texture of the simple crochet, but sometimes I prefer giving extra texture to some of the details, so the final results will be greater.

Mia the cute Mouse2

On this picture you can see a different texture on Mia’s dress, the cute mouse.caputxeta

On my Red Riding Hood I used into the back loop technique with the shoes, the dress and the panties (I can’t show this last one… ;))

Have you ever tried this technique? Give it a try! I am sure you will love it!

Just click on the image to enlarge it and save it.

work into the back loop

Working into the back loop is a great and cool technique with lots of possibilities.

What do you think about it? Are you gonna try it? You already knew it?
Let me know your opinion!

Leave a Reply

